East San Gabriel Valley Coalition for the Homeless

Megan Ryan - Office Manager EAC

Maria Castanon - Assistant Office Manager EAC

Board Members 2019

Richard Hopkins - President

Bob & Donna Mckennon - Board Members

Gloria Mojarro- EAC Chairman

Gary Metzger - Encore/Street Outreach Program

Marilyn Matthews - Board Member

Mercedes Carrillo - Treasurer

Irma Martz - Secretary

Dick & Pat Noon  - Board Members

Robyn Hilton - Board Member

©2019 by East San Gabriel Valley Coalition. Proudly created with Wix.com

(626) 333-7204